I’m Trying to Focus!!!

Standard

Hey everyone!!!

If you didn’t see on twitter and facebook already, I want to say that I feel like such a big girl now!!! I have my own author page on Amazon!!! Okay, so I created it myself and it was incredably easy, but STILL!!! It’s THERE!!!! LOL.

If you haven’t noticed, I’m easy to get excited LOL.

Anyway! I’m still working on both Maxwell Investigations, and Ragnorok’s Return. I spent about 3 hours the other day working on RR, only to read it over and hate it. So I have to go back and rewrite. But that’s fine. It will get done. 🙂

Alright, so that’s all there is for now. Hopefully I’ll be able to report in that Tangled Temptations is on the Nook… but I have to work out the cover image format.

See ya soon!
Dawn

One thought on “I’m Trying to Focus!!!

  1. Gina Leigh Maxwell

    I’d be excited to have an author page too! By the way, I love the name of your investigation series! 😉

Leave a Reply

