New Year, New Changes, New Project!!

Standard

Hey Everyone… Happy New Year!!!

I had a great time this holiday season. But now it’s time to get my head back in the game and try to do a few things different. This is the first of a new pattern I’m going to try…

Weekly Updates!!!

Some will be long, some will be short, but I want to try to stay more in touch than I have in the past. It’s only fair, and it should be able to keep me on track better than before. 🙂

As for the new project… if you’re a friend on Facebook, then about 2 months back I was talking about doing something with the Norse Gods. I haven’t come up with a solid title for the line, but right now I’m calling it the “Ragnarök’s Return” line. I’m changing a lot and taking A LOT of liberties. Hopefully I’ll be able to pitch it to a few mass market publishing houses. But you all know me… if all else fails, you’ll see it on the Kindle and Nook.

That’s something else that I have to do some searching on. I know I’ll be able to publish Tangled Temptations on the Nook, I just have to figure out the format.

Oh, and for those of you that are wondering… I’m currently writing in chapter 10 of Precarious Possessions (Maxwell Investigations Book 2) I’m having a blast with Madison and Troy’s story. And things are about to really get interesting. So stay tuned. LOL.

Alright, so that’s about it for this week. I’ll see you all next Wednesday to let you know what’s going on with me!
Thanks for stopping by!!!
Dawn.

3 thoughts on “New Year, New Changes, New Project!!

  1. Hi Natalie!! As much as it pains me to say, right now I’m having a really hard time trying to focus on Brae and Aria. I can’t say when or if their story is going to come out because I left them in such a delicate position. That is a story that needs to come out right. But trust me, if I get back to Demon’s Tango, I’ll have it posted everywhere!

    Thanks for the comment!!! <3<3<3
    Dawn

  2. Natalie

    Thanks for the update. I will keep an eye out for your next Maxwell Investigations book then. I plan on reading what ever you publish!

Leave a Reply

